Huette klein aussen mood

Small mountain hut

Home sweet home with rustic charm

iconArrowLongDown Created with Sketch.
Accommodation
Whole cabin
Persons / Beds
3 / 3
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Sanitation
Shower / toilet

The little Hütterl captivates with its rustic charm. It is an original old hut that has been removed from the forest and has all the comforts inside. It has 2 floors. On the ground floor there is a living room with a small kitchen with a sitting area, a Danish wood-burning stove, a lounger lunch and sanitary facilities. Upstairs there is a bedroom with a large double bed. There is also a separate, small children's room with two single beds. The Hütterl has its own small garden.

Ground floor
A cosy room with a Danish wood-burning stove, which is both living room and kitchen. Sitting area and a lounger lounge. Small kitchen with two hotplates, Miele oven, fridge / freezer, coffee machine. Small bathroom with shower and WC.

Upper floor
Bedroom with large double bed. Small couch with flat screen / Sat / TV. Separate children's room with two single beds (90 x 200 and 120 x 200).

Amenities

Amenities

  • quiet location
  • own kitchen
  • couch lounge
  • danish stove
  • cozy double bed under the roof
  • shower / toile
  • Sat / TV
  • private small garden
€ 290,00

Price per day / hut for 2 persons € 290 incl. breakfast and all taxes, from the 3rd person additional € 20 / person

General information

  • Half-board optional: in addition to breakfast there is a 3-course menu in the evening (always with veg. alternative) for € 18 per day / person; of course it is also possible to simply dine à la carte - we have warm cuisine all day until 19:30.
  • Surcharge for using a double room as a single room € 18 / day
  • Single night supplement € 12 / roomPrices are per person and day including all taxes.

Huette klein aussen mood

Kleines Berghütterl

Home sweet home mit urigem Charme

iconArrowLongDown Created with Sketch.
Unterkunft
ganze Hütte
Personen / Betten
3 / 3
Schlafräume
2 Schlafzimmer
Sanitär
Dusche / WC

Das kleine Hütterl besticht mit seinem urigem Charme. Es handelt um eine orginal aus dem Wald abgetragene alte Hütte, die Innen über alle Annehmlichkeiten verfügt. Sie besitzt 2 Stockwerke. Im Erdgeschoß befinden sich Wohnraum mit kleiner Küche mit Sitzecke, dänischer Kaminofen, eine Liegelounch und Sanitäranlagen. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich der Schlafraume mit großem Doppelbett. Zusätzlich gibt es ein separates, kleines Kinderzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Das Hütterl hat einen eigenen kleinen Garten.

Erdgeschoß
Ein gemütlicher Raum mit dänischem Kaminofen, der gleichzeitig Wohnraum und Küche ist. Sitzecke und eine Liegelounge. Kleine Küche mit zwei Herdplatten, Miele-Ofen, Kühlschrank / Tiefkühler, Kaffeemaschine. Kleines Bad mit Dusche und WC.

Obergeschoß
Schlafzimmer mit großem Doppelbett. Kleine Couch mit Flatsreen / Sat / TV. Separates Kinderzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten (90 x 200 sowie 120 x 200).

Annehmlichkeiten

  • Absolute Ruhelageeigene Küche
  • Liegelounge
  • Dänischer Kaminofen
  • kuscheliges Doppelbett unter dem Dach
  • Dusche / WC
  • Sat / TV
  • Eigener kleiner Garten
€ 260,00

Preis pro Tag / Hütte für 2 Personen € 260 inkl. Frühstück und aller Abgaben, ab der 3. Person zusätzlich € 20 / Person

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Halbpension optional: zusätzlich zum Frühstück gibt es abends ein 3-gängiges Menü (immer mit veg. Alternative) für € 18 pro Tag / Person; Natürlich ist es auch möglich einfach à la carte zu speisen – wir haben den ganzen Tag durchgehend bis 19:30 warme Küche
  • Zuschlag bei Nutzung eines Doppelzimmers als Einzelzimmer € 18 / Tag
  • Einzelnachtzuschlag € 12 / Zimmer
  • Hunde zahlen € 15 / Tag (Reinigungsgebühr ohne Futter)
  • Preise verstehen sich pro Person und Tag inklusive aller Abgaben